Presidenza Diocesana

Luca MAZZOLINO Presidente

Lorenzo CURINGA– Vicepresidente Adulti
Eleonora RUSSO– Vicepresidente Adulti

Marco SACCO – Vicepresidente Giovani

Alberto MACCHIAVELLO – Responsabile ACR
Sara CEVASCO – ViceResponsabile ACR

Gian Mauro SANTOLINI– Segretario

don Marco GALLI – Assistente Unitario e Giovani
don Francesco LARIA – Assistente Adulti
don Alvise LEIDI – Assistente ACR

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.